Conference Name:Asia Communications and Photonics Conference (ACP) 2017

Start Date:2017-11-10

End Date:  2017-11-13

Venue:Garden Hotel, Guangzhou, China


Brief introduction
Asia Communications and Photonics Conference (ACP) is now the largest conference in the Asia-Pacific region on optical communication, photonics and relevant technologies. ACP has been held annually tracing back to 2001 and jointly sponsored by OSA, SPIE, IEEE Photonics Society.

     ACP 2017 will be held in Garden Hotel, Guangzhou, on November 10-13, 2017.We would like to invite you to participate in this wonderful meeting, to share your most significant advances, and to take the chance of interacting in a       mutually profitable relationship. Welcome to ACP 2017, Guangzhou!


General Chairs:Prof. Siyuan Yu, Yat-sen University, China
                                Prof. Chao Lu, The Hong Kong PolyTech University, China
                                Prof. Xiaoping Zheng, Tsinghua University, China

Steering Committee:
Xiaomin Ren, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
      Members: Yasuhiko Arakawa, University of Tokyo, Japan
                       Christine L. Bluhm, IEEE Photonics Society, USA
                       Naomi Chavez, OSA, USA
                       Arthur Chiou, Yang-Ming University, Taipei, China
                       Christopher Jannuzzi, IEEE Photonics Society, USA
                       Yun C. Chung, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
                      Connie J. Chang-Hasnain, University of California, Berkeley, USA
                      Sailing He, Zhejiang University, China & KTH, Sweden
                      Chennupati Jagadish, Australian National University, Australia
                      Thomas L. Koch, University of Arizona, USA Ming-Jun Li, Corning Inc., USA
                      Xingde Li, Johns Hopkins University, USA Xiang Liu, Huawei Technologies,
                      Chao Lu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, China
                      Qingming Luo, Wuhan National Laboratory for Optoelectronics & Huazhong
                                              University of Science and Technology, China
                      Qian Mao, Wuhan Research Institute of Posts and Telecommunications,
                      Ping Perry Shum, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore Yikai Su,
                                                 Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
                      Brian J. Thomas, SPIE, USA
                      Bingkun Zhou, Tsinghua University, China